How to clear your prompt history
You can easily clear your prompt history, whether you have an account or are just browsing as a guest.
For account holders:
Once logged in, click your account icon from the top right hand of the page, then click "Settings".
Click "Clear All Prompts". Your prompt history will now be permanently deleted.
For logged-out guests:
Your settings are stored in a temporary cookie, so clearing your browser cookies will delete your prompt history. Instructions vary according to your browser, but here is a resource you might find helpful.